GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

In Style has gone to the dogs…

Posted by gnn1 on Monday, 6 August 2007

Apparently they named Guy and Madonna the best dressed celeb couple…

Huh? Did I seriously sleep through hell freezing over?

I mean, okay. Perhaps they dress well. But best dressed couple?

Doesn’t Posh dress well enough for both her AND Becks? As much as it makes me want to throw up in my mouth a little, I seriously think Posh and Becks should’ve taken this one.

Edited to add:

Here’s a list of the top 5 I got from another blogger (source below, as usual).

  1. Madonna and Guy Ritchie
  2. Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
  3. David and Victoria Beckham
  4. Gwen Stefani and Gavin Rossdale
  5. Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher

I could totally see either Brangelina or the Beckhams in that spot. Even if the chicks in both couples are scary-skinny…

Source for list: Gabby Babble

Leave a Reply

 
