GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

Woot! Saving Grace picked up!

Posted by gnn1 on Thursday, 9 August 2007

TNT has picked up Saving Grace for 15 more episodes!

I love this show… it’s faith-oriented, but it’s not a ‘my religion/god is better than yours’ type of faith.  As a non-Christian spiritualist, it’s something I appreciate.

Seriously-if you haven’t seen this show, you are missing something worth watching!  I value my time and watch very few tv shows.  This is one I haven’t missed!

And you can catch old episodes online (Idk if it’s just the most recent though).

Saving Grace @ TNT

Source: Seriously? OMG! WTF 

Leave a Reply

 
