GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

Ummm, Angie used to be a lil freaky…

Posted by gnn1 on Saturday, 11 August 2007

Angelina has said that being with Brad has tamed her.  She admits to having lesbian affairs (anyone who’s followed her career knew she was bi, tho…) including a 10 year relationship with a model–Jenny Shimizu.

The part that leaves me shaking my head (after screeching ‘What?!’ and scaring my friends)  is

and has also confessed to experimenting with knives during sex.

She recently said

 “I’ve never hidden my bisexuality. But since I’ve been with Brad, there’s no longer a place for that or S+M in my life.”

Um… wow

Source: Contact Music

Leave a Reply

 
