GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

Paris’ neighbours must be thrilled!

Posted by gnn1 on Wednesday, 15 August 2007

Her West H’wood house sold 10 days after she had it listed.  Why is she moving?  Well, that depends on which story you believe.

SHE claims she wants more privacy.  She’s quoted as saying:

 “I feel like a lot of people know where I live so it’s time to move. I’m really upset because I love my house so much. I put so much work into it. It’s totally me. But I’m looking for something else right now.”

I’ve heard whisperings that her neighbours politely asked her to move.

Frankly, that’s the one I’m buyin.  If Paris wanted privacy, she could try staying in once or twice a week day.

And Cameron Diaz, one of Paris’ neighbours, has said

We all suffer when Paris suffers

meaning that when the paps and whomever swarm her house, it affects her neighbours as well.

Maybe they should set up a section of LA exclusively for the publicity whores like Paris.  They can make the streets extra wide so paparazzi can stalk them and still allow traffic through, and they can even set up a condo complex for the paparazzi to use.  Hey, if anyone actually does this, remember it was my idea and share the wealth!   Ah well, we can all dream…

Sources:

US Magazine

Star Pulse

Leave a Reply

 
