GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

Small screen to silver screen?

Posted by gnn1 on Wednesday, 15 August 2007

Before I start let me say that this is unverifiable by me. Okay? Okay.

My friends over at Dotspotter heard from their friends at Geno’s World that Friends (the TV show–doncha love how this is going??) might be headed for the big screen.

So, what Geno’s World is saying is that the studio has tentaive plans to shoot the movie with or without the original cast!  They are said to be planning to replace any unwilling Friends with other big name actors.

I can’t imagine anyone who could take their places though, and I didn’t like the show, so I don’t think the fans will buy into it either…

Source: Dotspotter

Leave a Reply

 
