GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

I wonder how crow tastes…

Posted by gnn1 on Tuesday, 28 August 2007

So this whole damned 50 Cent/Kanye West thing is back on the front burner.  Fiddy-iot was told (mistakenly) by radio host Booker that West’s album was pushed back a week.  So the loser-to be gloated:

‘That just makes sense. He’s scared of me! I told him, “You gotta expect to lose by a landslide. I just looked at him really serious and said – Kanye you’re gonna lose, man. You’re gonna lose bad.’ I said ‘Just check it out, if you come out the same day I come out, then everybody’s gonna know that you’re coming out because of me, cuz they’re going to the stores to buy mine and they’ll see yours on the side”‘.

I’m thinking it’s more, at this point, if he’s lucky, people will buy a copy of his album when they go in to pick up Kanye’s.  I haven’t looked forward to Sept 11 in 6 years, but I’m waiting for this one!

Btw, on the iTunes chart, based on pre-orders, Kanye is sitting at #17 and 50 Cent is at a miserable #64.

Someone may wanna get the loudmouth soon-to-be-ex rapper (remember he swore to quit if Kanye outsells him) some hot sauce, cos I’ve heard it’s tough to choke down that much crow.

Source: Perez Hilton

Leave a Reply

 
