GNN (Gossip \’N\’ News)

Real world and entertainment news

More of Andy Dick than I wanted to see…

Posted by gnn1 on Tuesday, 28 August 2007

So, apparently boozing and drugging it up and slutting around quite enough to top off Andy Dick’s weekend in Columbus. Nope. We could never be so lucky.

He had to do the ‘drunken parking lot piss’ whilst calling or texting someone!

And because I know some readers will want to see the pics (I don’t know why–I did and proceeded to struggle with my stomach so as not to puke), they are at PerezHilton.com (so totally NOT befouling my blog with these ones, plus, I warn you now they are NSFW-UNCENSORED, you can see Dick’s dick). If you are insane enough to want them, enjoy. [That’s also my source link]

Why is he famous? Seriously. I don’t know anything he’s done other than drugs and pissing off John Lovitz.

Leave a Reply

 
